UAX Universidad Alfonso X El sabio Fundación UAX
918109300

Para investigadores

Fundación UAXLista de Investigadores

Lista de Investigadores

Alexandra Marín-Baldo            amarnvin@uax.es
Alberto Benito Peñaabenipea@uax.es
Ana Díaz Ramosadiazram@uax.es
Ana Isabel Velasco Fernándezaivelfer@uax.es
Belén Centenera Centenerabcentcen@uax.es
Covadonga Sánchez-Mellado Cienfuegos-Jovellanoscsnchcie@uax.es
David Sardón Ruizdsardrui@uax.es
David Martín Ruizdruizmar@uax.es
Elena Jiménez Herranzejimeher@uax.es
Esther Guervós Sánchezguervos@uax.es
Esther Pérez Arellanoeprezare@uax.es
Fernando Aníbal Vázquez Fernándezfvazqfer@uax.es
Fidel Carrasco Andrésfcarrand@uax.es
Gustavo Ortiz Diezgortidie@uax.es
Ignacio Mena Porteroiportmen@uax.es
Javier Morales Pérezjmoraper@uax.es
Juan José Montoya Miñanomontoya@uax.es
Juan José Ramos Álvarezjramoalv@uax.es
Justo Magdaleno Sánchezjmagdsnc@uax.es
Laura Abad Toribiolabad@uax.es
María Manjón Vegamvegaman@uax.es
Mario Arenillas Baqueromarenbaq@uax.es
María Rosario Baquero Artigaombaquart@uax.es
Marta Beatriz García Garcíamartgaga@uax.es
Marta Serrano Pérezmserrper@uax.es
Natalia Valbuena Hernándeznvalbher@uax.es
Nélida Fernández Patonfernpat@uax.es
Noemi del Castillo Maganndelcmag@uax.es
Rafael Gómez de Diegorgomeded@uax.es
Raquel Gómez Lucasrgomeluc@uax.es
Rafael Prada Gómezrpradgom@uax.es
Ramón Vázquez Molineroanunecas@uax.es
Rosalía Moreno Pérezrmoreper@uax.es
Ruth Luque Mengíbarrmengluq@uax.es
Sonia Gil Moralessmoragil@uax.es
Tania Ayllon Santiagotayllsan@uax.es
Valentina Siegfried Villarvvillar@uax.es
Verónica Salazar Nussiovsalanus@uax.es

 

 

subir